DISTRICT FOUNDATION REPRESENTATIVES

District 13 - AMS&NW |Leslie Trevor

Leslie Trevor 
leslie.trevor@ccof-foec.org

District 32 - PNW | Peter Smith

Peter Smith
peter.smith@ccof-foec.org

District 35 - DMM | Donna J. Suggitt

Donna J. Suggitt
donna.suggitt@ccof-foec.org

District 45 - SWONT | Michael Barichello

Michael Barichello
michael.barichello@ccof-foec.org

District 46 - MWONT | Jim Pipe

Jim Pipe
jim.pipe@ccof-foec.org

District 47 - CENON | Barbara & Gordon Holly

Barbara & Gordon Holly
barbara.holly@ccof-foec.org
gordon.holly@ccof-foec.org 

49 Eastern Ontario (OFC) | Sylvie Couturier

Sylvie Couturier
sylvie.couturier@ccof-foec.org

50 Québec Central (OFC) | Daniel Fortin

Daniel Fortin
daniel.fortin@ccof-foec.org

52 Québec South (OFC)| Pierre-Luc Daigle

Pierre-Luc Daigle
pierre-Luc.daigle@ccof-foec.org

53 Québec West (OFC) | Déane Dussault

Déane Dussault
déane.dussault@ccof-foec.org

54 Québec East North-Shore (OFC)| Louise Vézina Paquet

Louise Vézina Paquet
louise-vézina.paquet @ccof-foec.org

55 Québec East & Acadie (OFC) |Francois Larouche

Francois Larouche
francois.larouche@ccof-foec.org